Back and on massive attack.

Hi, my name is Annie, and I’m a blogaholic.

That’s a terrible joke since my last blog (hosted on LiveJournal), was laid to rest in May or June of 2005. I’ve just recently started blogging again, but it’s a different sort of beast because it’s part of a wellness journal/food diary that I am using to keep myself accountable. It feels good to be blogging again without feeling the need to be self-important or keep justifying myself. I don’t need to explain myself to others. Sometimes I feel others need to be explained to themselves, and that’s exactly what I do for fun when I attempt to “shrink” people with my undergraduate degree in psychology. More to come. Until next time,

Hug it out

http://www.dailystrength.org

This entry was published on June 8, 2007 at 6:46 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Back and on massive attack.

  1. Welcome to WordPress! I look forward to reading more. 🙂

  2. Weirdly enough, you chose a WordPress template that my friend designed. Small world! =)

Leave a Reply

